Board of Managers

Capitol Region Watershed District is led by a five-person Board of Managers that guides CRWD in the implementation of goals and objectives set forth in CRWD Watershed Management Plan. Board Managers are appointed by the Ramsey County Board of Commissioners and serve a three-year term.


Back row: Rick Sanders, Joe Collins, Seitu Jones
Front row: Shirley Reider, Mary Texer

Meet the Managers
2019 Board Meetings
Past Board Meetings


Meet the Managers

Joseph Collins, President
Term expires on 9/30/20
534 W Orange St
St. Paul, MN 55117
(651) 488-5108
Email Joe Collins
Mary Texer, Vice President
Term expires on 9/30/19
113 Farrington Street
St. Paul, MN 55102
(651) 224-2919
Email Mary Texer
Seitu Jones, Secretary
Term expires on 9/30/20
629 Kent Street
St. Paul, MN 55103
(651) 227-9328
Email Seitu Jones
Shirley Reider, Treasurer
Term expires on 9/30/19
1725 Fariview Ave No
Falcon Heights, MN 55113
Email Shirley Reider
Rick Sanders, Education & Information
Term Expires on 9/30/20
363 S. McCarrons Blvd.
Roseville, MN 55113
Email Rick Sanders